Our Hours & Contacts


Green Turtle Bay Resort is the premier resort and marina on Kentucky and Barkley Lakes in Western Kentucky. Our resort overlooks beautiful Lake Barkley at the eastern edge of the picturesque little village of Grand Rivers, Kentucky, your vacation gateway to Land Between the Lakes Federal Recreational Area. Just two miles south of I-24 (Exit 31), it is ideally located for vacationers and boaters from such major cities as St. Louis, Indianapolis, Louisville, Nashville and Memphis.

Cumberland River Mile 32
263 Green Turtle Bay Drive
P.O. Box 102
Grand Rivers, KY 42045


Phone: 270-362-8364 or 1-800-498-0428

Our Departments - Hours change seasonally.


Security
Extension 4013 or Direct at 270-362-8369

Advertising & Marketing
Mgr: Brian McDonald
Email:
bmcdonald@greenturtlebay.com
Mon - Fri 8AM - 4PM
Extension 4002


Accounting:
Mgr: Stacy Woodford
Email:
swoodford@greenturtlebay.com
March thru October: Mon - Fri 8AM - 5PM
Saturdays Memorial Weekend thru Labor Day Weekend 9AM - 1PM
November thru February: Mon - Fri 8AM - 4:30PM
Extension 4004


Marina
Harbor Master: Bill Gary IV
Email:
bgary@greenturtlebay.com
March 16-May 15 (Spring): 8AM - 6PM
May 16-Sept 15 (Summer): 8AM -6PM Sun - Thurs & 8AM-8PM Fri & Sat
Sept 16-Oct 31 (Fall): 8AM-6PM
Nov 1-Mar 15 (Winter): 8AM-4:30PM
Extension 4016 (Front Counter)


Dry Stack Storage
Mgr: Richard Bush
Email:
rbush@greenturtlebay.com
Daily 8AM - 5PM
Extension 4018 (Counter)


Condominium Rentals
Mgr: Jessica Roberts
Email:
jroberts@greenturtlebay.com
Oct 12th - April: Daily 8AM - 5PM
May - Oct: Sun - Thurs 8AM -6PM, Fri & Sat 8AM - 8PM
"0" (Guest Services Desk)


Group Sales & Events
Coordinator: Kim Kraemer
Email: kkraemer
@greenturtlebay.com
Cell: 270-508-0700
Offiice: 270-362-8364 or 800-498-0428
Mon - Fri 8AM - 4PM


Jade & Earth Spa / GTB Indoor Pool Facility
Mgr: Machelle Gary
Email:
mgary@greenturtlebay.com

Pool & Facility (Pool closes 30 min before Facility)
Mon - Wed 8AM - 5PM / Thurs - Sat 8AM - 7PM / Sun 9AM - 4PM

Extension: 4600 or Direct at 270-362-1820


Resort Services, Grounds & Maintenance
Mgr: Tom Moodie
Email:
tmoodie@greenturtlebay.com
Mon - Fri 7:00AM - 3:30PM
Extension 4027


Ship's Chandlery
Mgrs: Wendy McDaniel & Lori Travis-Hawkins
Email:
wmcdaniel@greenturtlebay.com or ltravis@greenturtlebay.com

Dec - Mar (Winter): Mon-Fri 8AM - 4:30PM, Sat 10AM - 2PM & Closed on Sundays
April through Oct (Spring, Summer): Mon - Fri 8AM - 5PM / Sat 9AM - 5PM / Sundays 10AM - 4PM
Nov: (Fall): Mon-Fri 8AM-4:30PM / Sat: 10AM - 2PM / Sundays 10AM - 2PM


Extension 4024 (Front Counter)


Yacht Sales
Mgr: Bill Huffman
Email:
bhuffman@greenturtlebay.com
Mon - Sat 9AM - 5PM / Sunday by Appointment
Extension 4025 (Receptionist)


Boat Works
Mgr: Gary Baker
Email:
gbaker@greenturtlebay.com
Mon - Fri: 7:30AM - 3:30 PM
Extension: 4029


Commonwealth Yacht Club
Email: CYC@greenturtlebay.com
Nov 3rd - May 3rd 2015: Wed - Sun 5PM - 10 PM
May 4th - Oct 31st 2015 - All Evenings 5PM - 10PM
Extension: 4012 or Direct 270-362-4444


Dockers Bayside Grille
Email: abebout@greenturtlebay.com
Nov 2016: Wed-Sun 7AM - 2PM, Closing Nov. 13th
Extension 4014 or Direct at 270-362-5377